PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Victor

54 | Orlando, Florida

I am looking for a serious relationship

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

in his own words...

I'm really laid back and enjoy the simple things in life. I'm a little sarcastic and love to laugh so I hope your easy going. Communication is big on my list, nothing worse than staring at a blank face. I am ambitious and driven, and I know what I want. I like to be active and would like to be with someone who I can share that with, biking, running, boxing, working out. I love my family and friends, so it is a must that you be family-oriented as well. I am looking for a woman who is strong minded and successful. Success to me is not a measure of how fat your bank account is, but rather achieving your goal whatever that may be. Mostly though I'm a music lover, I really enjoy attending live performances at local clubs and hideaways. I prefer blues and jazz, but appreciate any music played well. Would love to find a "partner" to explore the local music scene. Oh, and I play a bit too, If you think we have some things in common and would like to get to know a little bit more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Muslim / Islam
  • education:
    • Any