PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Kristofer

39 | Orlando, Florida

Let's see if this works...

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

Explaining myself in a little box is pretty much impossible, so let's see how this goes... I'm interested in everything from politics, art, sports, traveling, food, religion, and anything else you wanna talk about or teach me. I have worked in entertainment most of my life, mostly in NYC. I have recently moved back down to Orlando in the last couple years, and am just getting settled down, and getting used to Florida life again. Though, I am up for moving back to the north... I do like the cold. I like to have fun. I love joking around, being myself. Honestly I am looking for a best friend... a best friend who can be my lover, and possibly my future and family. I'm not a fan of drama, playing games, or anything like that. What I love about relationships is talking, and learning new things... so, with that being said, I'll stop writing now, let me know how to get in contact with you, and I look forward to our actual conversations.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any