(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


64 | Orlando, Florida

New in Orlando...looking for companionship and a friend to explore the city.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more creative than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards





in her own words...

I'm more settled now than any other time in my life. I enjoy books, riding...and time with my grandchildren. I'm intelligent, creative and enjoy new experiences. I want to write about some of the experiences I've had in my life one day...I'd cal it the "Been There...Done That Club" and include stories of my friends and there lives. I have a friend in Thialand who moved there 5 years ago, a friend who's moving to an Island in the Atlantic and I've lived in Saudia Arabia, all over the US and traveled to Mumbai and Brussels and thruought the US for business. I read extensively and will have more than one book I'm reading at any one time. I get up at 5:30 to go bike riding or walking and love to watch the sun come up while everyone else is sleeping. I can hold my own in about any conversation.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any