(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Orlando, Florida


She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »



Dining out





in her own words...

I'm a single mother of 5 grown teens... Well there is alot about me, I'm a mother of 5 kids. My oldest son is 26, My second son is 24 years old. I also have a 19 year old son,18 year old daughter, and my youngest son is 15 years old. I am very blessed to have so many but, they turned out to be great kids. I'm a very proud mother of 5. Now enough of my kids, About me. I was born in the Dominican Republic but, I was raised Bronx, NY. " I am a city Girl". I came to Orlando in the year 2001. I been here in the Sunshine State for 9 years...And still here. (I guess I like the Sunshine State), But miss a little of New York. I'm a very outgoing person. I accept and respect everyone as is. I was married for 25 years. But, there is always something in life that teaches you to block the punches and still end up knocked out. I have fallen plenty of times, but with the help of my GOD JEHOVA and JESUS, family and friends, I'm still standing strong. I have focused on my confidence not on my weaknesses. GOD knows that I have been a good mother, wife and women. As said," A mans lose, is another mans treasure".

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any