PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Marcus

37 | Orlando, Florida

Don't be shy come on over and say HI

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Photography

in his own words...

Hi and Hello, My name is Marcus I am a 31-year old German, Scottish, Irish, and Italian man. I have lived in Florida for over four years now. I was born in Carson City Nevada, but grew up in the Los Gatos California. I enjoy volunteering, cooking, the arts, opera, theatre, concerts, music, film‘s, etc,. I love the great outdoors, traveling, sport’s, camping, skiing, hiking, dog parks, scuba diving, swimming, surfing, rock climbing, antique shopping, decorating, dinning, club’s, galleries, entertaining friends and family and trying new adventure‘s. I am a very social person after all I am a LEO. I love meeting new people life is too short. “live for the today instead of tomorrow”. I am extremely social I do have many job title’s for my work which leaves me attending multiple functions, parties, gathering’s, and event’s. So I do get the chance and opportunity to meet many new and exciting people from all over the world. But when all is said and done my family and friends are always number one. I love to hang out at the local club restaurant or friends house. Or you can almost always find me at home with my dog Lilly relaxing enjoying the day drinking coffee or sweet tea reading a good book lounging out by the pool. So if you are intrigued, or interested, don’t be shy come on over and say "Hi".

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any