(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Orlando, Florida

Life is a constant journey. Always shifting, learning, with positives and negatives. But it is something to embrace!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm a very hard working individual who loves laughter, travel, family, friends, the arts, the gym and good food (my gym habit helps with this!). I call a spade and spade - I will tell it like it is. My family, friends and coworkers enjoy my passion and love for well as my humor. I am known to be very goofy but can also settle in for some cozy time. I am affectionate, intelligent, unique and zesty. I enjoy going out or staying in - just depends on the company. I am easy going and don't always need a plan to enjoy myself. In a relationship, I like to know that I am important to my partner and I make them feel the same way. Communication is extremely important to me. So, if being outdoors (I love golf, running, the water etc.) enjoying live entertainment, Scrabble (no joke), traveling, cooking, some lazy days to catch up from all of the activity and some fantastic chemistry, then maybe I'm the one for you and you for me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any