(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Orlando, Florida

Live The Life You've Always Imagined!

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am very outgoing and active, I can pretty much get along with anyone. I am very driven and know what I want out of my life. I moved to Orlando from Michigan to finish school and explore something new. I studied Culinary Arts in Michigan, before moving to Orlando. I came down here to study something new, that's when I started my degree in Event Management. This has been a very big interest of mine, and I love this job. I got a excellent job at Freeman as an Account Coordinator. Most of my friends feel I am very mature for my age, yet still know how to enjoy my self and go with the flow. I have came a long way in life and happy with where I am at. I would like to attract someone who is at my level or above, someone enjoyable to be around, makes me laugh, and will be up for anything. I want someone who enjoys life as much as I do, but also is motivated in his career and future. I want someone who is family oriented, as I am very family oriented. I love spending time with my family, and friends. I think I covered enough about me for now! I would love to find someone who has a passion for traveling, and exploring what life can offer. How about you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any