PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Greg

33 | Orlando, Florida

I will make you laugh

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a very ambitious person and know what I want out of life. I'm the type of guy who appreciates the people he cares about the most and does not take any day for granted. I'm hoping to find someone who appreciates me as much as I do them. I'm done with games and am ready to meet someone for more than just a hookup. I'm the kind of guy who knows how to treat a girl and make her feel special. Although I will admit, that does not happen unless she IS special. I'm not good at pretending. With that said, I try to make an effort to do the little things. I love to learn and am never afraid to try new things. I love to travel. I am both mellow and adventurous, and very spontaneous. When it comes to taste in music, I enjoy pretty much every kind -- from R&B/Hip Hop, Alternative, Rock, Classic Rock, Jazz, to Oldies. One of my biggest qualities is my character. I am honest, do not curse often, and I try to make the right decisions -- even when nobody is looking. I love my career working as a software engineer for a sports software development company. Lastly, sports are a big part of my life and I enjoy watching and playing when I can.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any