PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Carlie

24 | Orlando, Florida

Laughter is the best medicine

Her 2 interests

Movies/Videos

Music

in her own words...

I'm a pretty cool person and I'm shy at first but after I get to know you I relax. I currently attend UCF and am majoring in psychology. I'm looking for a nice guy who has a great sense of humor because I love to laugh and make other people laugh. I'm from Pennsylvania so i'm a huge Pittsburgh Steelers fan but I just like watching football in general. I love dogs and I have one back home that I really miss but dogs aren't allowed in the dorms. I love spending time with my friends and family and I'm a very "go with the flow" kind of person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any