PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Grace

47 | Orlando, Florida

GraceMarie here, hi! Looking to meet ew people and go from there. Im well-educated, love sense of humor, adventure, n creativity

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Fitness

in her own words...

I'm simple, love to wear jeans with heels, a natural flirt and sexy woman. Im 42 but evyone thinks im in my thirties. I have 3 children..2 young adult males, and a 5 yr. old girl, all from the same man. I would not accept any less than the standards I've set for myself. I love to have fun and laugh even about little things. I've always been mature, and so I know not to waste my time. Like all kinds of people except for those whom think are superior o better than anybody else. Most important, relaxed..up to living the moment...and don't see me as a sex object. I'm intelligent but low-key, spontaneous, and surprising.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree