(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


26 | Orlando, Florida

New in town and looking to meet people.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out





in his own words...

Laid-back and easy going. I am just a simple guy that loves visual art and science and all things any geek would love. With that said I am just a man that enjoys many things. Music, Movies, Games or just anything I can sit down and enjoy. I am passionate about video games and anything that has to do with computer graphics. In fact that is just what I want to do when I am done with school, Make games or movies. People that get to know me understand I am quiet and understanding. The first impression is that I am cold quiet and I come off as a distant person. But that is just my way of getting to know people. I find that when people open up and trust me I can do the same for them. I tend to be a quiet person but I do enjoy conversation with people as much as I like listening to peoples stories. I am looking for someone that can get to know me and that is easy and fun to just be with. I want them to be attractive (to me) down to earth and strong(Great smile helps). Physical appearance is not everything to me, if you take care of yourself and enjoy who you are that the best thing. I can not sit here and tell you what my ideal date would be, but any good date would just be two people doing anything fun and enjoying the company of another person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any