PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Gorgeous

26 | Orlando, Florida

Everything u need plus more... =]

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I change my mind easily
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Dancing

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

in her own words...

I am on here with an open mind. I cant say what will happen while im on here or who i will meet but i am willing to give this a try. About me: My name is shea Im spontaneous and love smiling I dont settle for less I know what i want and where im going in life I am easy to get along with I am shy at first I never act out of character; i stay true to myself I am in school for business marketing I Love rap music I am open to all races I like bad boys with a soft side.. I think some nerds are actually kinda hott ;-) I wanna find my better halve I am a sucker for romantic things I dont like rude people I dont like cocky guys I love guys with a whole lotta swag I like to go to new places I love to spend time with the people i love I wanna eventually get married but only to the right person.. because i dont wanna get divorced.. I dont trust any and everyone.. I dont mind if u have kids.. I am very classy.. I like a man not a little boy Im young at heart but very mature for my age!! Anything elese u wanna know just ask me!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college