(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Orlando, Florida

Wouldn't it make a great story if we actually did find each other on here?... :o)

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I like to enjoy my life and would like to take more advantage of everything the City I live in has to offer. I have recently reprioritized my life in regards to work-life vs. personal-life, hence me signing up on this site. I love finding the humor in life circumstances and believe it is a key component to my personal level of joy on a daily basis, so I tend to find good company with individuals who have a sense of humor, be it silly, sarcastic, witty, etc. ;-) I believe there is a time and a place for everything. The trick is to know what is appropriate and when. I have been told, on more than one occasion, that I have the unique ability to fit into a multitude of situations/circumstances and am still able to remain genuine to myself. I believe that is an accurate statement, as I have many layers to whom I am as a woman, so please don't put me in a box... I don't fit into one template. :o) I have a creative side to me and like to take on projects that will have an end result I can admire or enjoy. I grew up in the kitchen with my mom & grandparents so I LOVE to cook & am pretty darn good at it too...but that doesn't mean that from time to time a meal doesn't end up in the garbage as an "experiment gone bad" LOL Lets see, what else, oh, I know how to pinch a penny when needed & I can also spend money like a millionaire when there's some left over after paying the bills, heehee. Hmm, what else... Oh, ok... you know how some women might ask you "does my butt look big in this outfit"... I'm sure that sounds like a set up and to my knowledge, most men would be afraid to tell the lady the truth if in fact she does look like a cow! Well gentlemen, I'm one of the rare women out there that REALLY want to know the truth & I'm not going to use it against you at a later date as ammo...LOL One of the main things I hold dearest to me is honesty. Truthfulness Builds Trust & Respect... so, I Always want someone to be honesty with me vs. telling me a lie, even i

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral