(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Orlando, Florida

Strength of character is not an option.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

I've been described as a bit of a renaissance woman, a traditionalist and someone with very high standards. This sounds stuffy and while I'm quite sure I am at times stuffy, I'm also silly and fun. The reality is that I am a typical New Englander with a strong moral compass. I'm adventurous, pretty smart, sometimes clever, a combination of down-to-earth and highly sophisticated. I love to cook, eat, travel, learn, partake in activities, be social. I also require time to recharge my batteries after a bout of being highly social. I am well bread, not into trite or fake behavior or circumstances, yet have a rather wicked male-oriented sense of humor after spending 20 years with the PGA TOUR. I'm looking for a man who understands what he wants, is able to communicate that clearly and is secure in himself. I value people who are thoughtful about their lives -- this includes their health and overall fitness. I am passionate about sharing educational information and promoting education to people who have the mental capacity to take knowledge to the next level.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral