(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for the Last First Date

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time

find out your type »

His 4 interests


Dining out



in his own words...

I'm a fun and energetic person that loves to go out and have a good time, while also enjoying the quiet nights just relaxing. I like to go out on the weekends with friends whether it's somewhere upscale, or just a hole in the wall. I love to dance, and don't dance like a white boy! I'm very big into family and friends. I'm active and workout 5x or more a week, and I enjoy being outdoors. I'm looking for someone that's not afraid to be passionate about their life and relationship. I love to travel and have been fortunate to have traveled the world. I'm very big into honesty, it's the #1 quality I look for in a person. I'm extremely spontaneous and am looking for someone that can keep up! I like to think of myself as a gentleman. I open doors, and I'm a firm believer that chivalry is not dead! I love to make people laugh, and I laugh the hardest at my own jokes. I am very goal oriented and have a lot of determination and persistence to reach my goals. I have both my Bachelor's and Master's degrees in business from UCF and a great career to top things off. I would love to find that person that makes me excited to wake up every morning and keep me on my toes.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any