(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Orlando, Florida

Single mom seeks diaper changer...j/k...sort of.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out







Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Well, if you got past my little headline and are still reading, you already get bonus points. It was a joke after all. :) I do have a son. He is amazing. Most parents say that about their kids, of course, he really is though. I adore children, animals, flowers, coffee, glitter, long walks anywhere, traveling and road trips, reading, writing, and all that other fun stuff most people enjoy. I admit, I am not much into sports, but you have your guy friends for that don't you? ;) Looking for someone who is down-to-earth, because I'm not, and two people with their heads in the clouds just isn't a good match. Kind, know, all that good stuff. I'd also really like someone who is strong enough mentally to take a bit of sass without getting all offended. I'm a sweet girl, but that doesn't mean I don't have a bit of bite. I'm not into super mushy stuff all the time, it annoys me. I think men should be men, and women should be whoever they want to be. Either you get that, or it makes you mad. Don't get mad, just move on. If you'd like to know more, just ask. Happy searching.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree