(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Orlando, Florida

Life is what you make it

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

Ok im new at this so try to bear with me here! My name is Tyler and recently moved to florida. Fun, laid back, a little sarcastic, big hearted, respectful are some ways to describe my character. I have a lot of interest in music, art and sports. Get to know me better to fully appreciate who i am.... My family and friends are a big part of my life and would do anything to help or back them up. I have a strong work ethic. My job and taking care of my priorities have always been important to me. I like to have a good time if its going out or staying in. Theres nothing better then laughing and goofing off with those close to me. Im always open minded and down to try new things. I am currently a full time student and work full time as well. I have a vision/goal for life but still take time to enjoy today. Im looking for someone who is creative, down to earth and loyal. Someone who shares similar interests. I dont have a specific type im into. If your interested feel free to introduce yourself and ask me whatever is on your mind!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any