PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Gilbert

32 | Orlando, Florida

Let's go out together and begin a NEW chapter!

His 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Hello, I'm 27 years old. I'm from Dallas, Tx. I moved to Florida last year after graduating from college because I liked it here after doing the Disney College Program. I've only been in several relationships, three exactly, and each were pretty serious. I'm not looking for anything fast, quick, or easy. I'm looking for a classy girl with a warm heart, charm, and easy to get along with. I like to hangout at the movies, watch football, go to theme parks, and eat out. I consider myself a simple guy, I just like to keep life easy and focus on what really matters. If you have any questions please feel free to ask, I'm an honest person as I would expect you to be as well. Thanks for looking! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree