PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Geoff

30 | Orlando, Florida

The Journey is the Destination

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am an easy going individual that is comfortable anywhere. I’m highly intelligent, but sometimes too smart for my own good. I’m very optimistic about life and it is an exceedingly rare situation that I’m negative or off put by anything. I've been told I have a great sense of humor, but you'll have to trust me when I say it's better in 3D than 2D. I can be a bit of a goofball at times and I’m not embarrassed by much, but I do know the difference between appropriate and inappropriate times. I hold doors open for strangers and think it's easier to catch flies with honey than vinegar. I value family and the time spent together above pretty much anything else. I‘m extremely close with my family and try to find time to visit them whenever I can. I love to cook, but also like to go out to eat with friends. I'm always down for good wine and good company. I find witty sarcasm to be an endearing quality and appreciate a lady that is well versed. I love to travel and try to take mini vacations whenever I can. I've been very fortunate to have traveled all over the world and still feel like I have a lot to go. I’m looking for someone that I could travel and experience new cultures with. I’ve gotten really into stocks and options lately. I’m constantly trying to learn more about them and better myself. I'm a very open and honest person so if you'd like to know anything else, feel free to ask.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral