(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Orlando, Florida

A creative geek looking for fun, laughter and sincerity.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I change my mind easily

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts



in his own words...

I'm a self proclaimed geek who lives for every minute. I'm passionate about my work, which is creative in nature and drives me. Work requires that I travel frequently, and would love to find someone who can share that with me. In the process of divorcing, after a long marriage, and never thought I'd looking to date again. I work hard, and play hard, sitting at home drives me nuts. I've got two amazing kids who mean the world to me, and their happiness is paramount in my future. I'd rather be snow skiing with my kids and friends than just about anything else. I'm into cars, and children's charities. The geek side of me likes Star Wars, Robots, Back to the Future, and building things. I'm a romantic that yearns for love and affection, wants to adore and be adored. I must be able to laugh with the people I'm around, laughter is a huge part of my life. A sense of humor is a must!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any