PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Brian

44 | Orlando, Florida

Enjoy life with that special person!

His 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I enjoy seeing smiles on the special people in my life and helping put those smiles there. I grew up in the foothills of NC. I have also lived in Texas and currently reside in central Florida. I love my job in downtown Orlando. My favorite activities involve auto racing and kart racing. I like to attend rodeos, especially the Professional Bull Riding events from Tampa to NC to the finals in Las Vegas. My latest sports activities include softball, martial arts, running and cycling. I am currently separated (should be final in the next month or two) but ready to meet new friends and maybe even that special woman to share in my life. I am looking for an independent woman to spend time together and experience what life has to offer. No games please. No serial daters either please. I am a polite southern man who will treat a woman like a lady should be treated.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any