(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Orlando, Florida

Kind, sincere man hoping to meet someone sweet and fun!

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

My name is Marc, I recently relocated to Orlando from South Florida. I have always been told that I am kind, sensitive and easy to talk to. I'm down to earth and easy-going, very sincere and live by the golden rule of treating others the way I want to be treated. I am honest and loyal and find it very easy to be considerate. Integrity is very important to me. I come from a great, loving family who are a very important part of my life. I hope the woman I meet will also come from a kind, loving family. I am a hard worker, but don't take life too seriously! I love music and enjoy going to places with good bands, my favorite music is blues, rock and jazz. I also enjoy sporting events (mixed martial arts is my passion), concerts, movies, dinners out, the ocean and just about anything with the right company. I am hoping to meet my friend and lover wrapped up in the form of a kind, caring, compassionate, fun woman! I look forward to meeting her and sharing our daily lives together. Things that are important to me in a relationship are honesty, loyalty, good communication, passion, romance and fun. Successful relationships require give and take, without compromise eventually things fail to work out. There is nothing I wouldn't do for the people in my life that I love...ESPECIALLY for my woman!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral