(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Orlando, Florida

Skiing combines outdoor fun with knocking down trees with your face. -Dave Barry

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Let's see... I'm supposed to tell you about myself. Well, I'm 27, divorced, and I've recently moved back to Florida from California. I have 1 dog and 2 cats, and I work at a children's hospital as a nurse. I went to the best college ever-- the University of Florida-- so I bleed orange and blue and I become a bit of a beast around football season. Politically, I'm a libertarian, and I like keeping up to date so I watch the news every morning. I'm addicted to the History Channel, but I love shows like Glee and So You Think You Can Dance. Most of my friends would describe me as patient, sarcastic, and loyal, but a bit of a homebody. What I love is if you can make me THINK and question things that I normally just may accept. I like someone who can challenge me and appreciate what I can bring to the table. I don't want to play games and I appreciate someone who is direct and honest. I think the most important thing is communication. I think the perfect guy would be laid back, funny, smart, responsible, ambitious, open minded, and loves to cuddle =) Also, i think its great to be with someone who is happy going out but also likes to stay at home, eat dinner and watch a movie sometimes too. If you have any questions or want to talk feel free to email me. If you wink at me or just write one or two sentences, 99% chance that you won't get a response back.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral