(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Orlando, Florida

"I love people who make me laugh. I Honestly think it's the thing I like most, to laugh."

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am 26 years old, grew up in South Florida but have lived in Orlando for over a year now. I love to laugh, and think that having someone that makes me laugh is the most important thing. I like to go out and have fun, but also want someone I can just stay at home and relax/watch a movie with. I love to exercise and be active. My idea of a great date would be to go to the batting cages or riding in gokarts. I love country music, and my favorite thing to wear is a sundress and cowboy boots. I love sports (playing and watching). You are likely to see me wearing a dress, and still throwing around a football. I am really close with my family and my friends from law school. I try and plan trip/vacations to get to see them as often as I can. I Love the beach & water sports.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral