(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Orlando, Florida

We shall see what's in store....???

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love to laugh, make jokes, and making others smile, I swear im funnier than I really am.;) One of my dreams is to travel the States, then the world! Not, because I want to visit monuments, famous historical sites, nope, I want to taste the foods of the WORLD! I am a total foodie! Why, I don't have my own food network show? Beats me! Anywho, got so excited, forgot the whole point of writing this essay...;) am I being graded? I need someone who can kick butt in a boot camp class, then turn around and flow into a yoga class with me. I am extremely honest,I remain true to who I am.I appreciate sarcasm,and bluntness. Love the beach! swimming, or just relaxing and watching a movie @ home. Comedy,romance,action,dramas,foreign flicks, enjoy them all. EXCEPT scary movies!! I'm still creeped out by Chucky... :( I believe we all have a second chance to find sincere,true,and honest love. The kind that makes your stomach knot up, and you wake up happier everyday.To the journey in finding all our hearts desires.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree