(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Orlando, Florida

We take Chances every day of our life let see how this one turns out.

His 4 interests


Dining out



in his own words...

I’m pretty much Laidback and easy personality, I’m always up to a challenge. I am one to be met in person is hard to just know me with just a few words on this site. The type of woman I'm attracted to the most and that likes to laugh and enjoy being around me. I'm also very attracted to a woman that can dress up one day and wear jeans with flip flop. I want to be with someone that has ambition in life and has strong family values. I love an Intelligent and independent woman that has confidence in all aspect of her life

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree