(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Orlando, Florida

1 Universe, 9 Planets, 204 Countries, 809 Islands, 7 Seas, and I had the privilege to meet you.

His 14 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a positive and optimistic person who enjoys to have fun and live life to the fullest with those I care about. I'm honest, witty, and hardworking. I know what I want out of life and am willing to fight for it. I'm a Freemason and enjoy serving/helping the community. I am trustworthy and dependable. I enjoy going out, but I also enjoy staying home with someone I care about just as much. I love singing and writing latin ballads. I am a very active Martial artist. I love being in nature. I am very straight forward, so I don't play games.I travel at least 2x per year because 1 of my favorite things is exploring new places and learning the history and philosophies of different cultures. I am looking for a woman who is caring, intelligent, compassionate, faithful, trustworthy, happy, passionate about life, loves to laugh and not fight, likes to cuddle/snuggle while watching movies, appreciates the little things, and accepts me for who I am.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral