PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

43 | Orlando, Florida

My life, My Story

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Wine tasting

Photography

in his own words...

I’m friendly and outgoing. Yet laid back person who genuinely cares about others. Always in a pleasant mood, smiling and laughing when appropriate of course. I don't like to nag and complain because I figure we should know what is expected. However, if I dislike something I will communicate it with the person in private in a calm and pleasant manner. I don't like arguing, it's a waste of your time, my time and the nothing gets accomplished; life is to short and beautiful to waste it being miserable in fights and disagreements. I don't like drama and definitely don't entertain it! I enjoy traveling, staying active and a little adventure in my life. I enjoy a variety of activities....not afraid to try new ones. I love to be on the go, but also enjoy downtime at home relaxing, listening to music while taking care of business at home. I like to be myself and definitely do not try to impress people because I’m confident in who I am and that is why I’m well-liked by people.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral