(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Orlando, Florida

Living the dream... but looking for someone to share it with!

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

About two years ago I made a decision that changed my life. I decided to throw away a blossoming career as a TV news producer and follow my dream. That dream led me to Orlando. I've been a life-long golfer, and while I'm not the greatest player in the world, I still love the game. So I decided that a career in the golf industry would definitely be something worth pursuing. I moved to Orlando to attend the Professional Golfers Career College, but after one semester, I got pulled back to the TV business. Today, I'm working for the Golf Channel, combining my love of golf and my TV background all into one job. I'm currently the Stage Manager for our new HD studios, but hope to transition back into the production side of things someday soon. So I'm here in Orlando living the dream... but I don't have anyone to enjoy it with. I'm probably one of the most honest, loyal, and decent people you'll come across. I hate being lied to, so you'll always get the truth from me. I love to laugh... and have been told by many of my co-workers that I need to quit with the jokes at work. But you've got to enjoy this life or you'll never make it out alive. I consider myself to be a very motivated, very driven person. I've achieved quite a few amazing things in this life so far, and hope to continue to make a name for myself going forward. I would hope to find a match whose similar in that regard... somebody who has their life together, has a career or at least a path to follow, and knows what they want out of this life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral