PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Dasa

28 | Orlando, Florida

Hello there

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 23 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

Let me start off by introducing myself to ...myself. Ahem the name is Bond...oh yes baby... Dasa Bond! How you doin'? -wink- Well its actually just Dasa or you can call me Rick i don't care what u call me as long as you make it sound good =P And if you look on the left hand corner you see how old i am and where i am located so it is easier for you to stalk me. Just make sure when you stalk me, you let me know though, so i can give you a show and something worth stalking =P I am a tomboy but i still embrace my feminine side A LOT. I do wear make up and dress girly but I feel more comfortable wearing tomboy stuffs.I think being a boy is much easier i don't have to waste 2 hours of my life staring inside my closet to see what i should wear or waste another 3 hrs drawing a perfect line on my eyelid or just to put some lip gloss on. Whats the point of all that? After i wash my hands and flick water on you will just ruin all that hard work so why not be more natural? =) I really have not one clue what the hell i am typing right now its just whatever comes to mind i am putting it down on screen.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree