(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Orlando, Florida

a friend describes me as vivacious, caring, a thinker, open to new things, feminine but not a wimp. i value good conversation

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am an artist. Specifically a painter, but I also love to draw. I enjoy reading and writing. I love being outdoors or in a garden. I like music, but I am not a musician. I prefer to have a few good friends over a large social network. Dinner parties are my favorite, but cocktails can be okay. I am not formal, but I do like aesthetically pleasing spaces and well mannered companions. I prefer cozy, open and friendly spaces with a lot of light. I really like movies. I use to be an art teacher, but I am currently in training to become a film production professional. Some of my favorite recent films are Jack Goes Boating, End of Watch, Tree of Life, Moonrise Kingdom, and yes I saw and liked Skyfall. Stranger than Fiction is one of my all time favorites. I have three young adult children whom I love very much. They do not live in Florida. I have acted on stage in community theater, and I would like to do so again. I am looking for a man who can make me smile and laugh, whose company I enjoy, who is capable of supporting my endeavors that are independent of our time together and who sees the women in his life as friends as well as romantic companions. I like a man who is comfortable with himself, in command of his life, and gentle and kind to women and children. I am caring and easy to be with and appreciate people who are the same. Young children and dogs always like me. I would like to do something fun with a man like tennis, bike riding, hiking/camping, dancing, or finally learn to play pool. I think its important for people to do things together, and to be able to spend some time apart.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral