PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Rick

52 | Orlando, Florida

Just a nice guy with a big heart looking for a masculine guy who also has a big heart and is a nice guy.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

I am a 46 year old man who happens to be gay. I have a big heart and I am also very compassionate. I would like to meet a nice masculine man who also happens to be gay and has a big heart. I know he has got to be out there. I would like to meet someone who also has an awesome sense of humor as I believe laughter is very important in a relationship and/or friendship. I would like to meet a man who is masculine but who is also not afraid to show his emotions to me. I hope that makes sense. Also, very important...I want to meet a man who is monogamous and not looking for the next big score...something better...something younger. Also would like to meet someon who is not afraid to communicate; that is so important. Thank you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any