(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for a long term passionate romance

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards





in her own words...

I am a laid back girl who enjoys the simple things in life. I like reading, bowling, swimming, movies, concerts, dinner parties, video games (sometimes). I am responsible, dependable, caring, family oriented, and honest. I recently got out of a long term relationship and have learned a lot about myself and where I want to go in life. I am very easy to get along with and enjoy evenings at home but I would like to find someone who can be spontaneous and try something new when things start to get stale. I like spending a lot of time with my partner but I also need my personal space to hang out with my friends, read, take long baths, etc. I am looking for a fun, dependable, caring, laid back, professional man who wants a long lasting hot romance that could eventually lead to marriage. I am not looking to play games or hook up with someone who is looking for a casual fling.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any