PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Maria

51 | Orlando, Florida

I don't Know you....but I'd like to?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Playing cards

Spirituality

Fitness

in her own words...

A little about me... I'm a single mom and have two young adults, I close the doors on the outside world to raise my kids alone the right way and work hard to provide all their needs, but now I'm ready the start finding myself again , meeting new people. What are you looking for in a partner? I'm looking to make friends, perhaps it may turn into more than that, but meeting people and making friends is fine for now. God has a plan for me though I do not know all of it yet. He will send me the half that makes me completely whole. I'd just like to add... Life is a gift and every moment is so precious. A relationship for me can't be jumped into and has to start out with trusting each other as friends. As well as a meaningful relationship with god. Then the possibility of the doors of my heart will open and a new relationship will start, and start out strong. If there isn't a picture now that shouldn't stop you from talking to me, I will put a picture up.... so 'Don't Worry......Be Happy'

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any