(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Orlando, Florida

Ready to life ready to live and ready to do all these things with someone that would love to join.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out







in his own words...

Well i don't want to give every thing away but i would say that I am an out going and humbled person. I want a dog but haven't gotten around to getting one. I love cooking it relaxes me. I'm not the most physically fit person but I am not the worst. I hope to one day have my dream body its a work in progress. I truly believe that attraction is seen differently with time and getting to know a person. I would like to meet an imperfect guy one who is not ashamed of his flaws and walks threw life with an open mind and heart. Someone that cares about those around him and can look at the bigger picture. I would like some one that can help me grow as a person not to be a handicap but an inspiration to me. Most of all i want a friend some on i can laugh with fall asleep talking to and make me cherish the fact that love still exists. I probably sound like a hopeless romantic but i have faith that ill meet that person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree