PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jenine

31 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for someone to discover life with!

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

Her 23 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I am easy going and fun, but I definately know how to get down to business. I have had 7 years of success in corporate america but felt no sense of fulfillment. So, I recently left my management job and started school for my Master's in Nonprofit Management. Now I'm running a small nonprofit, coaching a self-expression and leadership course and going to grad school. It's a huge change from my 80 hour a week job manufacturing soda and I'm loving it. I enjoy spending quality time with my friends and family. I love going out, day or night to check out festivals, live music, dancing and whatever else catches my interest. I also enjoy baking and cooking healthy (and occasionally not so healthy) food. I'm looking for someone who loves the little things in life. The ideal girl for me would love to travel near and far. She would like books and movies and relaxed mornings enjoying each other's company. She would also have an awesome life of her own. If you're that girl, I'd love to get to know you better; send me a message!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral