(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Orlando, Florida

Geeky guy looking for geeky girl to share interests with.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out






in his own words...

Hmm.. Where does one begin. Well, I suppose I shall try my best to describe myself within the confines of this space. I am somewhat of a technophile, adopting some habits that one may consider geeky by "normal" standards. Though lets be serious a moment, in today's internet obsessed society.. who doesn't? Some of these habits tend to include watching anime, playing video games, and browsing the net for interesting or often absurd tidbits of faux news. As much as I enjoy the net however, I also quite enjoy reading. As I used to do a bit of writing myself, I very much enjoy well written fiction. Music also plays an important role in my every day life. My tastes in such usually tend to revolve around the dark and heavy. Whether that be metal, moody classical, or an amalgamation of the two, relies entirely on my current mood. I enjoy deep intellectual conversations, as well as goofy entertaining ones. I am looking for someone who can connect with me on an intellectual, as well as emotional level. While it is not necessary for a woman to share my interests and hobbies, someone with an open mind to them is a must.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Any