(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Orlando, Florida

Easy-going, fun with a positive outlook..

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Outgoing, fun, affectionate with a good sense of humor and live by the golden rule - you get what you give in life. Am easy going, will make you laugh :) and told I am fun to be with. Have a positive outlook, see the glass as half-full, love to meet people, have a wide variety of interests and always have a good time no mattter what I am doing. Looking for fun, great sense of humor, loyal.. I believe in taking care of myself, am personable and respect others and think it's great that we all have different points of view. Love the beach, sunshine, hole in the wall seafood restaurants, sushi, the arts, wineries and the energy and excitement of the city, Would love to visit San Francisco, Italy, spend a weekend at Captiva Island and am looking forward to exploring Savannah too – a great, fun weekend getaway. I love the peacefulness of a day at the beach, a cold beer while watching a Magic game, a day spent with friends and sharing a BBQ or a quiet evening out at a romantic dinner. Searching for a relationship where we look forward to seeing each other at the end of the day and happy when together. Communication, trust and honesty makes for a great friendship along with chemisty, passion and playfulnes. That's what I am looking for. There is so much to do here in town - good restaurants, attractions, wine bars... would love to find the right person to share those good times with. My kids are grown adults now. I have two daughters - one a recent college graduate and the other is in her second year of college-she spends half her summer with me and half with her dad. Hope to find a man who is successful (by his own definition), confident and outgoing. Has his own life and is independent likes to get out for some fun but can be content cooking at home together, relaxing at the pool or watching a good movie. Someone easy going who does not sweat the small stuff, left his baggage in the past and is ready for good times spent with the right person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral