(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Orlando, Florida

Some of the greater things in life are unseen thats why you close your eyes when you kiss, cry, or dream...

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

First and foremost. I love God. He is my light and without Him I am nothing. I have been blessed with two wonderful boys who are the joy of my life and which whom I strive to be a better person for. I love the outdoors. I enjoy BBQ's, them parks, shopping, jazz concerts or just lounging at home watching re-runs of "Everybody loves Raymond". If and when time allows it-I really like attending comedy clubs. I have a good sense of humor and laughter to me is what gets me through a rough day (and a good rumm'n I like to watch movies and my favorite tv show is CSI Miam. NCIS and In Plain Sighti. My favorite sport is Baseball "GoDodgers" and my favorite type of music is country and spanish or just about anything on 'My Pandora'. I am not a clubber nor am I into anything illegal. I am allergic to jerks and have little tolerance for lazy bums. I work in the medical field and plan to go back to school and advance my education. I would like to find someone who is simple yet outgoing; who has a backbone for humor and who can relax with a fresh cold lemonade and good movie at home. Faith and family values should be a major part of their lives. Friends is what I'm looking for- anything beyond that is to be left to what the future holds. No need to rush into anything :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any