(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


25 | Orlando, Florida

Sky is the limit and you know that you can have what you want, be what you want

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »




Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

I can sit here and type away all this wonderful stuff about myself. In the end of the day it doesn't matter. I would rather show and prove how awesome i am. but in a short summary, i can make you laugh, i am very trustful, i don't believe in lying, I'm learning how to cook lol, little nerdy, I'm caring a true gentlemen and i just love to help people. did i mention that i love to make people laugh? but in the end Its just up to you if you want to find out everything else ;) what im looking for. simply someone that is loving and caring. can hold a conversation about anything. from politics to something silly like old cartoon shows we use watch as a kid. someone that communicates when something is wrong. someone that would love the idea of getting out of bed at the middle of the night. still in her pjs hair a mess. and just take a nice long walk around the park under a beautiful night. dont think thats to much to ask for right?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any