PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kat

42 | Orlando, Florida

Changes in Lattitude....

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

As I log into these personal sites, the most challenging part is always what to say about myself and my ideal match. I've been in love, and I've been in lust. I know the difference between the two. I thought that I found my ideal match, but realize that we have more than one along our journeys. I enjoy certain things in life that I know will not change, for anyone. I like to watch football and get giddy when I hear college fight songs. I like to play video games, and get agitated when a four year old can beat me. I am a full time student, again. At 35. Hell bent on getting my law degree. I love the Carolina's, as that is where I am from, but never want to live there again. People seem to enjoy my company and I like to engage people with humor. I'm good at it and I'm a bartender. I like to go out, but also love to hang at home and watch crappy melodramatic lifetime movies in bed. All day. I love the beach, of course : I live on the East coast of Florida. I enjoy living alone, but love to text and complain about missing who I am in love with. I guess I can be sort of a contradiction at times. But, I am loyal, tender, and loving. Tell me about you...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any