PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Brightmorgann At Aol

63 | Orlando, Florida

Im at Aol, just hook up. Im a busy person.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

in his own words...

Im a very business minded person who is basically looking for a serious woman to be with. I would appreciate a kind hearted person with a genuine emotional and physical attributes. Im not a greedy or selfish person, although Ive been through the thick and thin. The ups and downs in life have made me the succesful man Im today. Ive a daughter who I cherish so much, she is my priority and the weather of my future. I work overseas (offshore). But I do visit the states on every six months counting from the start of the year. Im not here looking for a beauty queen, I need a woman who would love me the way Im, But not what she wants me to be.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral