(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Orlando, Florida

i dont owe anything to anyone

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

Well i believe i already found who i was looking for. about me is very simple. my english is not soo good, but i hope you understand. i was born at the bikur Holim Hospital May 20th of 85. Doctors told my mother i was suppose to be dead because of my fraternal sibling had died in the miscarriage. Doctors also said Shmuel's back was going to be crooked, but Shmuel's parents had faith and he recovered after they move to Portugal. Shmuel resided in from 85 of October between September. In October Shmuel and his parents moved to Tallahassee Florida. In the summer time of 99 Shmuel moved to Las Cruces New Mexico and did his high school Years and graduated with parents help. He entered New MExico State University under the pressure of his dad, yet he didn't do soo bad. In the summer of 2005 Shmuel moved to Orlando with his parents. he faced Mental Clinic LakeSide Health care twice in Autumn of 2005. He recovered and took medicine until january of 2009. He worked at CompUSA store from September til april 2010. Later got a part time job at Polo RAlph Lauren Factory Store. Right Shmuel would like to meet more ne people who help him take short cuts and succeed as an individual. Shmuel met great individuals in the past two months and he is glad, because these new folks of his seem to understand where Shmuel comes from.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any