(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Orlando, Florida

Stay a while now, undress your colors, cause they are like no others I have ever seen. I could get used to your company.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I would like to start off by saying that my profile my seem long in words but I am just trying to reveal as much about myself, and my desires, in an effort to at hopefully establish a bit of a connection before we even exchange emails or talk. I have spent the majority of my adult life without ever finding that truly special woman who touches my heart and provides me with all that I am seeking. I am searching for a friend, partner-in-crime, companion, lover and so much more. I would like to find a woman who desires all these things and yet still has that sense of independence to be herself. I was raised to be a gentleman and want the woman I am with the expect me to hold her door, pull out her chair and all those other little gestures that are the signs of a real gentleman. I love to surprise her with small, unexpected romantic gestures, and would like for her to appreciate and cherish these things. Like anyone else I have certain physical characteristics that I would like to find in my partner and the most important of these is for her to be active. I want to enjoy what life has to offer and participate in physical outdoor activities so I would like her to want, and be able to, do these with me. I have been working hard lately on improving my physical being and I would like to share in this with her. I guess I am saying that if you are a BBW, then nothing personal, but I am not really interested. As for the word "partner", that is indeed what I am looking for. I want to find someone who wants to share in all aspects of the relationship. I want to be, and act, like a couple and share the responsibilities that come along with that. I don't want to be your bank, or sole source of support, nor do I want to rely on your finances. I want to be evenly involved in everything. Well, I am running out of characters so if I have sparked some interest then please take the time to email, or if I have emailed you then I would love to hear back. Thanks for reading!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • No formal education