PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Zach

33 | Orlando, Florida

Getting back into the swing of things

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hey guys, I always hate this part of the profile lol. I consider myself to be a great guy. Funny, charming, loving, caring, and very devoted. I defiantly look for those same qualities in a guy. If you can make me laugh, which isn't hard to do, than you are already ahead of the game. Communication is very important to me. I want to be able to talk to the person I'm with and they feel they can talk to me about anything as well...thats HUGE. I consider myself a very goal oriented person. I have dreams for myself and I want to be able to share that with someone but I want my guy to have dreams and goals that are just as big if not bigger than my own as well. I like to be active. From doing things outdoors, to preparing for something that I'm looking forward to doing in the future. I like to experience knew things. From food to activities to places I've never been. Its important to always challenge yourself and challenge the person your with. Helping each other grow individually as well as together should defiantly be a priority. So if that sounds like you, than maybe your the one I'm looking for...and maybe I'm the one your looking for as well. Feel free to shoot me a msg. I'm excited to get to know you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree