(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Orlando, Florida

Life is Short!!!

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm a pretty easy going guy. I enjoy making people laugh and laughing so hard you get teary eyed. even though i'm very aware of all the crazy things happening in this World I try to be as Happy as I can and bring some joy to people in my Life. I enjoy cooking and a nice evening with good food, good Conversation and some red wine but yet dressing up and going out is great too. I have great family and friends that make me who I am today, I come from a big family w/ older sisters so it would be important to me that a new girlfriend gets along with most of them, even though there very easy to get along with. I'm looking for a nice, smart, considerate, easy going and can try to see the best in bad situations. I've had fair share of selfish women that I think i deserve a cool one (lol). I really don't like to argue and would prefer to sit down and talk about a problem. Homestly I just wanna be Happy and knowing that my partner is will be a part of my happiness. If She's Happy everything is all good!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school