(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Orlando, Florida

If you’re fun and looking for the same, let’s satisfy each other’s curiosity.

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts



in her own words...

I can be described, in true tradition of the Piscean traits - imaginative, compassionate and unworldly intuitive. On the dark side - I can be idealistic, vague and easily led. Spending time with my family and friends is important to me, and I hope family and friend time is equally important for the person I meet. I like my job a lot (most of the time), which is a good thing since it consumes every minute of my working day. I have a management position that provides me with a daily opportunity to lead by example. Work hard, play hard. I hope to meet someone who is equally challenged and committed to her job or purpose. My co-workers perceive me as a very serious person. When I first heard this it surprised me, but then realized that I can be serious and very literal when it comes to focusing on my work, a given task or assignment. I have a habit of laughing at my own jokes. I see the funny side to life and feel compelled to share my observations. There is usually a side of sarcasm served with my humor. My friends see me as this type of person, silly, fun and not afraid to put herself out there, for a laugh. I would love to find someone interested in exploring new places and experiences. It has taken me some time to put together a few words here AND get the nerve to go out on some dates. I am excited about meeting new people, having fun and hopefully meeting that special person. I prefer feminine women, educated, with positive morals, non-smoking, no drinking or drug issues. It was suggested that I add this to my profile, because these are what I am interested in attracting.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any