(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for someone who nurtures his mind, body, and soul!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a very positive person and it is very easy to make me smile. I have a great life and have the luxury of abundant friends and a wonderful extended family. Helping others warms up my heart, so I am often involved in charities. I am outgoing and down to earth, easily wowed by simple little things or magnificent wonders. I like to have an active life and enjoy traveling. Learning about different cultures and meeting people is great, and I am fortunate to be able to travel within the U.S. and overseas a couple of times a year. I am a successful professional and a leader in my field. I like to take care of myself and maintain a healthy body and soul. Although I like dressing up to go out and enjoy fine dining and entertainment, I am equally amused wearing comfortable clothes and hanging out. Enjoyment can come from the arts, music, theater, sports, and many other activities. Going out is fun, but spending quiet times reading a book or watching a movie can be as fun to me. I am a caring, loving, and giving person, and I like to spend quality time with people I care about. I am a lot of fun and have a great life! I would like to meet a stable, down to earth man who is loving, caring, and giving. He has already figured out life and is financially independent. He is interested in his physical and mental health, by working out regularly and continuing to learn from life. He embraces diversity and likes to travel. Someone willing to nurture the relationship through romance that does not fade with time. He is a communicator and enjoys having nice conversations about each other's lives. He smiles a lot, even when challenged by life’s unpredictable adventures. I find him very attractive ;-) Life is precious and it gets better when we find a companion. I hope to find you if we are a close match (I appreciate the interest but please review my preferences carefully). Best to you in your search! :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral