PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Erin

26 | Orlando, Florida

Kiss me I'm Irish ;)

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi everyone! I am an adventurous spirit and poetic soul with many ambitions I am currently pursuing. I am a security officer, and was a firefighter for a year. In the near future I plan to join the military, finish my degree, and possibly go through the police academy. I have a passion for helping people and making the world a nicer place to live. I am an aspiring country music singer, songwriter, and hope to be a household name in the industry someday, whether it be through a big star singing my songs or performing them myself. Currently trying to teach myself guitar. I love Disney and my favorite time of year is the Food and Wine Festival at Epcot. how could you not love drinks from every country you could think of? I am very proud of my Irish heritage and would like to spend time living there someday soon. I am a huge sports fan, especially baseball. I live for the St. Louis Cardinals. I am looking for a girl with a beautiful smile and good heart who has her life together. I am a romantic, and like to treat girls well. If you think you might like to accompany me on the crazy ride called life then shoot me a message :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any