(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Orlando, Florida

You can make your day any size.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I am very empathetic
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

I am new to Florida having lived in Alaska most of my life. The company I run is growing rapidly and our local office here in Orlando has grown with us. This has presented me with the opportunity to make a state known for sunshine, beaches and warm water my new home. I am enjoying exploring and learning the local area. I want to find somebody that sees life as an adventure, the glass as half full and today as an opportunity to take advantage of the great life she has. If I am going to regret anything I want it to be some of the things I did rather than the things I didn't. This is not to say be reckless but sometimes you have to just make the leap! The cliche' and painfully stock answer of honesty is a must have also. Honesty, even when it contains bad or hard to hear news, is welcome anytime in my book when delivered with a caring attitude. Lead with it. Chris Rock once joked that when you meet somebody you don't meet them, rather you meet their "representative." I'd like to meet somebody who is comfortable in her own skin, knows who she is and what she wants and is happy with the life she is leading. If we meet then I am simply adding something to an already complete and great life rather than somehow attempting to complete something that isn't whole. Then we can build something together as equals. Life has giving me the means, desire and time to travel. I'd like to meet somebody who wants to get out and have some fun exploring, traveling and playing. If you can laugh at yourself we'll probably get along just fine!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral